Contact RiverStone Real Estate

Office Phone:

(888) 510-1019 toll free

Address:

256 Main Street
Carbondale, CO 81623

Brokers

 

Jeff Kelley

Owner/Broker
(970) 274-0361
jeff@riverstonereal.com        
 

Toni Cerise

Managing Broker
(970) 379-6029
toni@tonicerise.com        
 

Carly Passchier

Broker
(970) 618-9351
carly@riverstonereal.com        
 

Edie Engstrom

Broker
(970) 963-9620
edieengstrom@gmail.com         


 

Frank McSwain

Broker 
(970) 948-3469
Frank@riverstonereal.com  
 

Lyndsey Sackett

Broker 
(970) 930-5949
lyndseysackett@yahoo.com
 

Courtney Tschanz

Broker 
(720) 648-9648
Courtneytschanz@icloud.com
 

Christie Leonard

Broker 
(970) 963-9620 
Cleonard@sopris.net      

Fill out the form below and a member of our team will contact you shortly. 

 
* Required